beautiful, colourful, and classy dress

Published June 8, 2012 by tutukulture

Ever since seeing this dress on Jennifer Lopez in American Idol, I have not been able to get this dress out of my head. It’s some of the most stunning dresses I’ve ever seen! The dress fits her like a glove. I love colors, especially on dresses! I want my dress/clothes to be colorful, something fun, cozy, easy to wear – you get the drift. I guess if I had to think of my style, I think it’d be more laid-back, California style. This dress is just that!

 

 

You see what I mean? A sexy Latina wearing a gorgeous dress that is so colorful, one that accentuates her body so well? Jennifer wasn’t the only Latina wearing this dress, Rosario Dawson wore it too..

 

Jennifer paired the dress with some Giuseppe Zanotti pumps

 

The dress is from Salvatore Ferragamo’s spring 2012 collection. The collection features bold and bright colors, floral patterns and form fitting silhouettes. Models walked the runway in flowing dresses draped gracefully. The collection is perfect for fashionistas planning a getaway to the beach. With colors ranging from bright reds to bold blues, Ferragamo’s collection is ideal for the chic and stylish woman.

According to an Associated Press report, Ferragamo designer Massimiliano Giornetti was “decidedly fantasy-driven in the collection.”

You can see the full collection on Elle.

 

Leave a Reply

